Shellie’s Substack
Create.Life.Vision.
Colorful Communication Strategies with Andre Lee Wills
0:00
-1:05:31

Colorful Communication Strategies with Andre Lee Wills

Andre Lee Wills of Raising Vibrations Coaching and Consulting joined me on this episode of Create.Life.Vision. I was so excited to chat with him! Andre, a certified True Colors International Facilitator, shared his wealth of knowledge regarding effective communication in relationships. He revealed that when we focus on listening to the other person from a place of understanding and love versus judgment and upset, love and miracles show up. I learned so much about my own type and how the knowledge can help me better relate to myself and my partner. I know you will find value and power in your own relationships from listening and applying these tools in your life. Andre's contact information is shared at the end of the episode. Reach out to him for all your communication, relationship, and empowerment needs!

Thank you so much for giving your time and attention to this podcast! If you find value, please review, share, and subscribe!

Xoxo,

Shellie @createlifevision

Disclaimer: All information, content, and material shared on this podcast are for informational purposes only and are not intended to serve as a substitute for the consultation, diagnosis, and/or medical treatment of a qualified physician or healthcare provider.

0 Comments
Shellie’s Substack
Create.Life.Vision.
Create.Life.Vision. is for people who want to create their lives from a conscious place. The show focuses on health and well-being, as well as the neural underpinnings of visualization, creativity, spirituality, manifestation. I interview experts and share from my personal knowledge base about how to create what you really desire in life. I look forward to sharing with you! xoxo, Shellie
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Shellie